There is a license error on this site:
LicenseException: is not a valid ip-address.
The Web site remains functional, but this message will be displayed until the license error has been corrected.

To correct this error:If you do not have a license file, please request one from EPiServer License Center.
Hall of Fame - Box Hill Senior Secondary School

Hall of Fame - AFL

Current AFL players and former BHSSC students:

Matt Bate (Melbourne)
Nick Malceski (Sydney Swans)
Rob Gray (Port Adelaide)
Daniel Stewart (Port Adelaide)
Ian Prendergast (Carlton) and AFLPA
General Manager of Player Relations


School Sport Victoria State Champions:

2014 Herald Sun Shield Runners up

1997, 1998, 2001, 2004, 2007, 2008, 2014 Premier League (Senior Boys)

2010, 2011 (Intermediate Boys)

2006, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013 (Runners up Senior Girls)

AIS scholarship holders:

Adam Morgan

Nick Thomas

Damian Cupido

Tom Hooker

James Parsons

Victorian Representative U18 Youth Girls Squad:

Rebecca Pearce 2009

Caitlyn Wilson 2012

Courtney Young 2012

Tilley Lucas-Rodd 2013

AFL drafted players:

Simon Godfrey

Matt Greig

Jess Sinclair

James White

Ian Prendergast

Adam Morgan

Michael Clark

Richard Kelly

Scott Homewood

Damian Cupido

Mitchell Craig

Jason Cloke

Richard Cole

Tom Hooker

Nick Malceski

Cameron Cloke

Matthew Bate

Robbie Gray

Brett Meredith

Daniel Stewart

Josh Dyson

Patrick Rose

Leigh Williams

Dom Barry

Leigh Osbourne