Key Staff

       
   Steve Cook    
   Principal
   
   scook@bhssc.vic.edu.au    
 
 
 
 
Fiona Erwich   Damian Dwyer

 
Assistant Principal (Teaching)
 

Assistant Principal (Learning) and Operations

 
ferwich@bhssc.vic.edu.au   ddwyer@bhssc.vic.edu.au  
 
 
 Sandy Toohey
 
Marilyn Eaton Karen Leeder Sandy Toohey  
Enrolments Officer Business Manager VET  
meaton@bhssc.vic.edu.au kleeder@bhssc.vic.edu.au stoohey@bhssc.vic.edu.au  
 
 Philip Whelan
 
 
Andrea Wood  Phillip Whelan Teagan Steen  

Director of Student Management

Director of Middle Years (7-9) and Athlete Development (7-12) 

Director of Advocacy and Culture (Acting)

 
awood@bhssc.vic.edu.au  pwhelan@bhssc.vic.edu.au tsteen@bhssc.vic.edu.au  
 
     
 Daniela Nardelli  Myles Ashton  Lynden Fielding  
 Director of Curriculum  Manager of Sport  Director of International Student Program  
 dnardelli@bhssc.vic.edu.au  mashton@bhssc.vic.edu.au  lfielding@bhssc.vic.edu.au  
 
 
   
Frank DeMelis Andrew Delfinis
 Ann Le
 
Careers & Pathways Coordinator Student Coordinator Student Coordinator  
fdemelis@bhssc.vic.edu.au adelfinis@bhssc.vic.edu.au  ale@bhssc.vic.edu.au  
 
 
 
 
Paul Sturgess
 
 
Student Coordinator    
 
psturgess@bhssc.vic.edu.au